@DanLebrero.

software, simply

Architecture

In KafkaStreams, when to choose between a KTable or a KStream? Mon, 8 Oct 2018
Kubernetes explained in pictures: StatefulSets, Persistent Volumes and Headless Services Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Kubernetes explained: the theme park analogy: auto scaling, taints and affinities Mon, 16 Jul 2018
Kubernetes explained in pictures: the theme park analogy Mon, 9 Jul 2018
Per user rate limiting with OpenID connect and Istio in Kubernetes Thu, 31 May 2018
Kafka, GDPR and Event Sourcing Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Kafka, GDPR and Event Sourcing - Implementation details Wed, 11 Apr 2018
Kafka, distributed coordination and the actor model Mon, 9 Apr 2018
Production data never lies Tue, 20 Mar 2018
Easing open source contributions with Docker Tue, 13 Feb 2018
How to Docker Compose a developer environment: an open source example Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Swagger Search: Finding an endpoint in your microservice primordial soup Mon, 18 Sep 2017
Why to Docker Compose a calm environment Fri, 1 Sep 2017
Applying stability patterns: a case study - Devoxx PL 2017 Thu, 3 Aug 2017
Error budget: Google's solution for innovating at a sustainable pace Sun, 16 Jul 2017
Testing or Monitoring? MTBF or MTTR? Make your choice! Mon, 5 Jun 2017
Joins on stateful stream processing using Kafka Streams' KTables and GlobalKTables Sun, 7 May 2017
Documenting your architecture: Wireshark, PlantUML and a REPL to glue them all. Thu, 6 Apr 2017
Kerberos explained in pictures Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Proof of concept using KafkaStreams and KTables - implementation notes, gotchas and Docker Compose example Fri, 6 Jan 2017
Proof of concept using KafkaStreams and KTables Thu, 5 Jan 2017